top of page

Our Services

  • Personal class for an individual and appropriate practice.

    Read More

    1 hr

    30 British pounds
  • Suitable for Beginners or those seeking a gentle class

    Read More

    Loading days...

    1 hr

    8 British pounds
  • Suitable for 13-17 yrs old

    Read More

    Loading days...

    45 min

    5 British pounds
  • Holistic Viniyoga in the tradition of T Krishnamacharya and TKV Desika...

    Read More

    Loading days...

    1 hr 15 min

    9 British pounds
  • Loading days...

    1 hr 15 min

    8 British pounds
  • Holistic Viniyoga in the tradition of T Krishnamacharya and TKV Desika...

    Read More

    Loading days...

    1 hr 15 min

    9 British pounds
Book Online: Bookings
No upcoming events at the moment
Book Online: Events
bottom of page